Tel:   402-413-7171

Christian counseling providing hope for life's challenges!

We'd love to hear from you!


Contact Jeremy

   jeremy@smithcounseling.org


 


Contact Sarah

   sarah@smithcounseling.org


 


Contact Tedd

   tedd@smithcounseling.org


 


Contact Janet

   janet@smithcounseling.org


 


Contact Derek

   derek@smithcounseling.org


 


Contact Michaela

   michaela@smithcounseling.org


 

 

 

For a free consultation
with our Care Coordinator,

complete this form...

 

laptop pro
Top